TERMS AND CONDITIONS – Le Walk-in MGVM

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Please take a few moments to read and fully understand the terms and conditions of our store Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. Use of the website « TheWalk-In of the General Store of Old Montreal» (www.lewalkin.online is governed by these terms and conditions and your use of the www.lewalkin.online website constitutes your commitment to abide by these terms and conditions.

These conditions apply to all sales made through the website www.lewalkin.online or the company's ordering department—the General Store of Old Montreal Inc..

AVAILABILITY OF ITEMS AND PROCESSING TIME

We promise to process your order within 24 hours of payment. Delivery time may vary depending on the availability of items. If the items are in stock, your order will be ready to be picked up or shipped within 24 hours of payment.

« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» However, we cannot be held responsible for failure to respect the delivery times displayed. When a supplier informs us that an item on order is no longer available, the customer receives an email or telephone notification as soon as possible.

PRODUCTS

The colors of the products presented on this website have been reproduced as faithfully as possible. However, because the displayed colors vary from the display device to display device,« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» cannot guarantee that the colors visible on your display device correspond to the actual colors of the products.

« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» reserves the right, without notice or obligation, to discontinue or modify the characteristics and prices of the products and services offered on this website.

PRICE

The prices displayed on the company's website, « The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» are in Canadian dollars, before taxes and shipping. The fee is payable in full and in a single payment at the time of the order. All orders are payable in Canadian dollars.« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» reserves the right to modify its retail prices at any time without notice.

ERRORS

Mistakes are always possible. Suppose a product is presented with errors, e.g. price or description due to typographical or other error. In that case, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any orders that may have been made for such a product. If your credit card has already been charged for such a purchase, we will re-credit your card for the total amount paid.

RESTRICTIONS ON USE

If your address is incorrect or if the package is refused and returned to us by the postal service, you remain responsible for the shipping costs. The item will be credited to you when we receive it. We will contact you to let you know that we have received your package.

PAYMENT METHODS

For orders placed on the company's website, « The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» or by phone with customer service, we accept VISA and MASTERCARD cards.

MODIFICATION OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS

« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» reserves the right to update or modify these terms and conditions at any time without notice.

Any modification on this website of« Walk-In of the General Store of Old Montreal», such as terms of use, legal notice or otherwise, will take precedence over past indications.« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» reserves the right to permanently cease or temporarily interrupt online activities relating to this website without notice. Using this website, you waive any recourse whatsoever towards« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc..

USE OF THE WEBSITE

All illustrations, images and website content www.lewalkin.online, and its mobile phone app belong exclusively to the store« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc..» The use of all trademarks by the company« General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» or its trade names without the express written consent of« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» is strictly prohibited. You cannot use the trademarks of the company« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc.» or its trade names in connection with a product or service which would be likely to cause confusion or to denigrate or discredit« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc..

RESPONSIBILITIES

Using this site, you assume any repairs to any equipment you may need to connect to this site. Furthermore,« The General Store of Old Montreal Inc. is not responsible for damages related to the use of this site.

CONTACT US

For any questions or suggestions regarding our policies, please contact us:


The General Store of the Old-Montreal

The Walk-In of the General Store of the Old-Montreal

34 Saint-Paul Street West

Suite C

Montreal, Quebec

H2Y 1Y8, Canada

CONDITIONS GENERALES – Le Walk-in MGVM

CONDITIONS GENERALES

Veuillez prendre quelques instants afin de lire et de bien comprendre les termes et conditions de notre boutique « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc.». L'utilisation du site internet « Le Walk-In du Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal » (www.lewalkin.online) est régie par ces termes et conditions et votre utilisation du site internet www.lewalkin.online constitue votre engagement à respecter ces termes et conditions.
Ces conditions s'appliquent à toutes les ventes conclues par le biais du site Internet www.lewalkin.online ou du service des commandes de l'entreprise « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. ».

DISPONIBILITÉ DES ARTICLES ET DÉLAI DE TRAITEMENT

Nous nous engageons à traiter votre commande dans les 24 heures suivant le paiement. Le temps de livraison peut varier selon la disponibilité des articles. Si les articles sont en stock, votre commande sera prête à être récupérée ou expédiée dans les 24 heures suivant le paiement.
« Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » ne peut toutefois pas être tenu responsable du non-respect des délais de livraison affichés. Lorsqu'un fournisseur nous informe qu'un article en commande n'est plus disponible, le client reçoit un avis par courriel ou par téléphone dans les meilleurs délais.

PRODUITS

Les couleurs des produits présentées sur ce site internet ont été reproduites le plus fidèlement possible. Toutefois, parce que les couleurs affichées varient d'un dispositif d'affichage à l'autre, « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » ne peut garantir que les couleurs visibles sur votre dispositif d'affichage correspondent aux couleurs réelles des produits.
« Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » se réserve le droit, sans préavis ni obligation, de discontinuer ou de modifier les caractéristiques et les prix des produits et services offerts sur ce site internet.

PRIX

Les prix affichés sur les sites de l'entreprise « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » sont en dollars canadiens, avant taxes et frais de port. Le prix est payable en totalité et en un seul versement au moment de la commande. Toutes les commandes sont payables en dollars canadiens. « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix de détail à tout moment et sans préavis.

ERREURS

Des erreurs sont toujours possibles. Au cas où un produit est présenté avec des fautes (par exemple le prix ou la description) en raison d'une erreur typographique ou autre, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toutes les commandes qui peuvent avoir été effectuées pour un tel produit. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée pour un tel achat, nous re-créditerons votre carte pour le montant total payé.

RESTRICTIONS D'UTILISATION

Si votre adresse est erronée ou si le colis est refusé et qu'il nous est retourné par le service postal, vous demeurez responsable des frais d'expédition. L'item vous sera crédité lorsque nous le recevrons. Nous vous contacterons pour vous informer que nous avons reçu votre paquet.

MODES DE PAIEMENT

Pour les commandes passées sur le site de l'entreprise « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » ou par téléphone avec le service à la clientèle, nous acceptons les cartes VISA et MASTERCARD.

MODIFICATION DES TERMES ET CONDITIONS

« Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » se réserve le droit de mettre à jour ou de modifier les présents termes et conditions à tout moment et sans préavis.
Toute modification sur le présent site internet du  « Walk-In du Magasin Générale du Vieux-Montréal », tels que les conditions d'utilisation, l'avis légal ou autre, aura préséance sur les indications passées. « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » se réserve le droit de cesser définitivement ou d'interrompre momentanément les activités en ligne relatives à ce site internet sans préavis. En utilisant le présent site internet, vous renoncez à tout recours quel qu'il soit envers « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. ».

UTILISATION DU SITE INTERNET

Toutes les illustrations, les images et le contenu du site internet www.lewalkin.online, et son application pour téléphone portable appartiennent exclusivement à la boutique « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. ». L'utilisation de toutes les marques déposées de la part de la société « Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » ou de ses noms commerciaux sans le consentement expresse écrit de « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » est strictement interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser les marques déposées de la société « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » ou ses noms commerciaux en lien avec un produit ou un service qui serait susceptible de causer une confusion ou de dénigrer ou de discréditer « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. ».

RESPONSABILITÉS

En utilisant ce site, vous assumez toute réparation d'équipement dont vous aurez recours pour vous connecter à ce site. De plus, « Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal Inc. » n'est pas responsable des dommages liés à l'utilisation de ce site.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour toutes questions ou suggestions par rapport à nos politiques, s'il vous plaît nous contacter:

Le Magasin Général du Vieux-Montréal
Le Walk-In
34, rue Saint-Paul Ouest
Suite C
Montréal, Québec
H2Y 1Y8, Canada